I’m OK

Emily and I are busy in Whitton, you can read about it on our Tracy & Hobbs blog, we are enjoying making books and little loops of animation for our new praxinoscope, which has been made for us by Mike Pattison.  It has a lovely smooth action and is twinkles at library users, hopefully drawing them closer to us and our cupboard.

Meanwhile I’m beginning to write a new film about Oskar Kokoschka called I’m OK, and I thought I would make it official by posting a picture of work in progress;

OK

My loose plan is to finish in March 2017 and in the meantime I’m making a little test to show in Crouch End when I’m part of a panel of 3 women talking about craft in animation as a part of LIAF.

Leave a Reply

