The Robin that didn’t want to be tamed.

I’ve finished editing the lovely animation created by King’s Hedges primary school in Cambridge. It will screen at the Cambridge Picturehouse next week and hopefully online afterwards.  We worked with drawn animation and each pupil created 2 seconds of footage on the theme of taming robins.  When I got into the studio I filmed this little sequence of a robin that didn’t want to be tamed, which I didn’t notice in the classroom. It really makes me chuckle.

robindeath

robindeath02

Leave a Reply

