Winchester kingcups, grass bumps

The latest stage of Frombald isn’t very photogenic, it might be a cameraless film, but it’s not computerless, and I’m spending most of my days removing a strange green line that has mysteriously appeared on each frame during the digitising process.. and the fluff.  Would that be the same if I was working in a pristine studio instead of the loo at home? I don’t know!

I hope to lock off the picture in the next couple of weeks, the deadline is the end of June. It’s a really nice process, this stage of the film, most of the hard work has been done, and now I’m reviewing, cutting and trying to make the story as exciting as I can.

winchestertufts kingcup

Leave a Reply

