Dead Peter and the mob

I’ve managed to make a re start on Frombald again. I’ve remembered what I was doing and why I like the story so much. I’m sure I’ll be able to enlarge upon that later. For the meantime here is what I’ve been up to today. I’ve been printing onto 35mm with rubber stamps that I’m carving by hand, and colouring with watercolour. The shots will be comprised of little loops, this method will make the work necessarily spare in both line and motion, it’s an exciting restriction.




2 thoughts on “Dead Peter and the mob

Leave a Reply

